Day Two: Mud is here!

Different and interesting track conditions for today's racing in Luxembourg. There has been a thaw and we have a muddier top surface but crucially just underneath it's still frozen - tricky conditions yet again will make for super exciting racing today. Stay tuned.

LIVE 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT Sunday - Elite Men's Championship

A race of two days! #mudiscoming but still frozen underneath #bieles2017_cx_worlds #bieles2017 #cross #cyclocross #cxworlds2017

A post shared by CYCLOCROSSRIDER.com (@cyclocrossrider) on

LIVE 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT Sunday - Under-23 Men's Championship